New AlbumのTrack List…

[Songs For Lonely Avenue]

1.Trouble Train
2.Dead Man Incorporated
3.Kiss Me Deadly
4.Gimme Some Rhythm Daddy
5.Lonely Avenue
6.King Of The Whole Damn World
7.Mr.Jazzer Goes Surfin'
8.Mr.Surfer Goes Jazzin'
9.My Baby Don't Love Me Blues
10.Love Partners In Crime
11.Passion Of The Night
12.Dimes In The Jar

日本盤 10月21日発売予定
by par72_hdcp36 | 2009-08-20 15:12 | Brian Setzer | Comments(0)
<< 9月の予定… Brianの新曲… >>